Career

We are always in need of talented people who are eager to solve problems.

Life at Strativ

We guarantee you. At Strativ you will work with great people. Not only are they good at what they do, they also put much value in compassion and team work. As an employee at Strativ, we will let you spread your wings and improve your skills everyday, as we put great emphasis on self improvement.

Our working environment

Strativ is a born global company with Swedish and Bangladeshi culture at its heart. From our working enviroment to work quality we try to have the best of these two cultures. We value the comfort of our employee and flexible enough to let them be self responsile and grow in their own way.

Interested? We are hiring

Vi letar alltid efter duktiga medarbetare. Ta en titt på våra lediga tjänster för att se om du hittar något som passar!

Join us

Meet the team

Abdullah Yousuf

Founder & CEO

Email: abdullah@strativ.se
Stockholm

Niklas Jansson

Senior Advisor

Stockholm

Pontus Kressner

Head of Operations

Email: pontus@strativ.se
Stockholm

Reaz Abedin

Project Lead & IT Consultant

Email: reaz@strativ.se
Stockholm

Abdullah Al Mamun

CFO

Email: mamun@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Syeda Mahjabin Ahmed

Software Analyst

Email: mahjabin@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Jenat Ara

UX/UI Designer

Email: jenat@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Md. Rubayet Hossain

Frontend Developer

Email: rubayet@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Vi använder cookies som hjälper oss förbättra din upplevelse på sajten. För mer detaljer, läs här.

Apply Job