Möt teamet

Abdullah Yousuf

Founder & CEO

Email: abdullah@strativ.se
Stockholm

Niklas Jansson

Senior Advisor

Stockholm

Sudipto Das

Software Engineer

Email: sudipto@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Pontus Kressner

Head of Operations

Email: pontus@strativ.se
Stockholm

Md nazmul Hasan

Software Engineer

Email: nazmul@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Reaz Abedin

Project Lead & IT Consultant

Email: reaz@strativ.se
Stockholm

Jenat Ara

UX/UI Designer

Email: jenat@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Syeda Mahjabin Ahmed

Software Analyst

Email: mahjabin@startiv.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Mattias Andersson

Account Manager

Email: mattias@strativ.se
Stockholm

Jonas Eriksson

Account Manager

Email: jonas@strativ.se
Stockholm

Abdullah Al Mamun

CFO

Email: mamun@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Md. Emran Hossain

Software Engineer

Email: emran@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Md. Mahmudul Hasan

Software Engineer

Email: ikhtiar@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

KM Sayem

Frontend Developer

Email: sayem@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Shawon Islam

Software Engineer

Email: shawon@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Iftakharul Alam

Software Engineer

Email: iftakharul@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Shuvankar Paul

Software Engineer

Email: shuvankar@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Rifat Ahmed

HR & Admin Officer

Email: mail@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Adnan Shawkat

Software Engineer

Email: adnan@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Kazi Jahurul Islam

Jahurul Islam

Software Engineer

Email: jahurul@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Mehedi Sharif

UX/UI Designer

Email: mehedi@startiv.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Md. Mejbahul Alam

SEO Specialist

Email: mejbahul@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Akhteruzzaman Arif

Software Engineer

Email: arif@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Sudipto Das

Software Engineer

Email: sudipto@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Md Mahmood Bin Habib

Software Engineer

Email: habib@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Md nazmul Hasan

Software Engineer

Email: nazmul@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Ishmam Hossain

Software Engineer

Email: ishmam@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Mohaimin Islam

Software Engineer

Email: mohaimin@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Binayak Ray

Software Engineer

Email: binayak@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Sudipto Das

Software Engineer

Email: sudipto@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Md nazmul Hasan

Software Engineer

Email: nazmul@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Vi använder cookies som hjälper oss förbättra din upplevelse på sajten. För mer detaljer, läs här.

Apply Job